COMPANY PROFILE
 
     
WHO WE ARE…  

 
Kathy Moore –   Accounting kathy@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Nadine Lecture –   Human Resources Assistant nadine@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Brandon Velez –     Administrative Assistant Brandon@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Paige Satermo –   Administrative Assistant paige@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Joleen Schultz –     Administrative Assistant joleen@suburbandrywall.com  
   
   
   
Alex Vargas –  Repair Scheduling One Year call-backs and touch - ups (Waukesha Office) alex@suburbandrywall.com  
     
     
Repair Scheduling One Year call-backs and touch - ups ( Lake Mills Office) 920-648-5907  
     

 
Dave Satermo –  President dave@suburbandrywall.com  
   
     
Matt Satermo – Vice President matt@suburbandrywall.com

 

     
Darren Philpott – Sales 262-347-1747  
   
     
Christie Satermo – VP of Administration christie@suburbandrywall.com  

 
John Beerman – Estimator (Lake Mills Office) john@suburbandrywall.com
     
   
Dustin Miller –   Drywall Expeditor dustin@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Mitch McGrath –   Drywall Expeditor mitch@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Kyle Tuft –   Drywall Expeditor kyle@suburbandrywall.com  
     
   
Gerard Schwichtenberg – Scheduling (Waukesha Office)
gerard@suburbandrywall.com  
     
     
Gilberto Aranda –   Field Supervisor gilberto@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Ron Pellerin –    Project Manager / Estimator (Lake Mills Office) ron@suburbandrywall.com  
     
David Longseth –   Steel Estimator / Project Manager (Lake Mills Office) davidL@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Tadd Schultz –     Field Supervisor / Fleet Manager (Lake Mills Office) tadd@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Josh Velez – Field Supervisor (Lake Mills Office) josh@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Pablo Martinez – Service Department Manager (Lake Mills Office) pablo@suburbandrywall.com  


 
 
Mike McGrath –Spray Texture Supervisor
mike@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Chris Punzel –  Spray Department Manager (Lake Mills Office)
chris@suburbandrywall.com  
     
Jason Runte – Drywall Estimating jason@suburbandrywall.com  

Dan Lang – Comercial Estimating

dan@suburbandrywall.com

 


 
 
Kelly Moore –  Steel Stud Division Manager kelly@suburbandrywall.com  
     


 
 
Bill Torngren – Insulation Estimating bill@suburbandrywall.com  

 

Jose Herrera –   Insulation Field Supervisor (Waukesha Office)  jose@suburbandywall.com  

 

Adam Lindstrom – Insulation Field Supervisor (Lake Mills Office) adam@suburbandrywall.com  

 

Chris B. – Insulation Division Manager chrisb@suburbandrywall.com  
Scott Helm – Insulation LM Supervisor scott@suburbandrywall.com  

 
Ted Swanson – Paint Division Manager ted@suburbandrywall.com  
 
   
Sean McNammara– Paint  Field Supervisor sean@suburbandrywall.com  
   
Mario Martinez– Paint Field Supervisor mario@suburbandrywall.com  

   

Your business is dependent on the success of those you work with. Relationships are built on value and trust, not the cheapest price. It's YOUR reputation at stake, and you must have the right partners… your partners in success. Finding them is difficult. We make that decision easy for you…


For over 25 years, Suburban Drywall and its subsidiaries have continued to be that partner for many of the finest home builders in South Eastern Wisconsin. Dependable… value driven… quality conscious… providing the very best in drywall, insulation and painting and staining products and services to you on every job, every time.

 

 
     
     
 

Click to Enlarge

     

 
 

Anthony Thomas Builders

Badger Home Builders

Barenz Builders

Bielinski Bros. Builders

Demlang Builders

Don Belman Homes

Jeff Horwath Family Builders

Joseph Douglas Fine Homes

Korndoerfer Development

McGann Construction

Moore Designs, Inc.

Productive Builders

Encore Construction

Krupp Construction

Stevens Construction

Advanced Building Corporation


 
     
   
 

Waukesha Office

SUBURBAN DRYWALL, INC.
SUBURBAN INSULATION, INC
SUBURBAN CUSTOM FINISHES
1312 Poplar Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188

 

Lake Mills Office

SUBURBAN DRYWALL, INC.
SUBURBAN INSULATION, INC.
SUBURBAN CUSTOM FINISHES
195 Enterprise Road
Lake Mills, WI 53551

 

 
 
   
   
 
   
 
       
 
   
 
   
Home | Drywall | Insulation | Custom Finishes | Contact Us | Builders | Career Opps | Company Profile
 

Suburban Home